Patient Form Progress Is Saved Automatically
EARLY ACCESS ONLY While a patient is completing a patient form online, the progress is now saved automatically after each response the patient provides on the form. If the patient exits the form before submitting it, reopens the form later using the same link, and then verifies his or her identity, the patient is taken … Read more